#1 #4
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "issue-1"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
PDF updated in Overleaf
Closes #1
Reviewed, this meets the acceptance criteria. Good to close.